14 May 2014

Competition 2014 : the selected candidates

Dear Friends,

This coming edition is marked by an extremely large number of applications : we attained 510 applications from more than thirty countries and the level of potential candidates proved to be very high as well.

The selected candidates are :
– Samuel Burstin (UK)
– Leandro Carvalho (Brazil/Italy)
– Ivan Cherednichenko (Ukraine)
– Marzena Diakun (Poland)
– Mihhail Gerts (Estonia)
– Ayyub Guliyev (Azerbaidjan)
– Quentin Hindley (France)
– Alexey Kirillov (Russia)
– Stanislav Kochanovsky (Russia)
– Vladimir Kulenovic (USA/Serbia)
– Lio Kuokman (Macao)
– Kalle Kuusava (Finland)
– Chen Lin (China)
– Julien Masmondet (France)
– Andris Rasmanis (Latvia)
– Ena Shin (South Korea/USA)
– Vasily Valitov (Russia)
– Kseniya Zharko (Russia)

The finals, open to the audience, will be held at the prestigious Salle Pleyel (258 rue du Faubourg St Honoré, Paris) on 28th June 2014 from 14:00-17:00 and 18:30-21:30. We are waiting for you to share this exciting event!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *