29 January 2018

Jury of 4th Svetlanov Competition 2018

Alexander Vedernikov - Jury President credit: Marco Borggreve
Alexander Vedernikov – Jury President
credit: Marco Borggreve

We are happy to present you the Jury Members of the 4th Evgeny Svetlanov International Conducting Competition 2018.



Mr. Alexander VEDERNIKOV

Chief Conductor of the Odense Symphony Orchestra (Denmark), Chief Conductor of the Royal Danish Opera, former Music Director and Chief Conductor of the Bolshoi Theatre (Russia)



Mr. Andrey BOREYKO

Music Director of the Naples Philahrmonic (USA)


Artistic Director of the National Academy of Santa Cecilia Orchestra (Italy)

Mr. Gidon KREMER

Violinist, Founder of the Kremerata Baltica Orchestra (Latvia)

Mr. Jorma PANULA

Conductor, Professor and Founder of the Panula-Academy Conducting Workshops (Finland), Composer

Mrs Cristina ROCCA

Vice-President for Artistic Planning of the Chicago Symphony Orchestra (USA)

Mrs Nathalie STUTZMANN

Chief Conductor of the Kristiansand Symphony Orchestra (Norway), Principal Guest Conductor of the RTÉ National Symphony Orchestra (Ireland), Associated Artist of the São Paulo State Symphony Orchestra, Singer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *