9 August 2018

Who is in the Jury?


President of the Jury

Alexander Vedernikov
Chief Conductor of the Royal Danish Opera, Chief Conductor of the Odense Symphony Orchestra (Denmark), former Music Director and Chief Conductor of the Bolshoi Theatre (Russia)

  Jury Members
Andrey Boreyko
Music Director of the Naples Philahrmonic (USA)
Mauro Bucarelli
Artistic Director of the National Academy of Santa Cecilia Orchestra (Italy)

Gidon Kremer
Violinist, Founder of the Kremerata Baltica Orchestra (Latvia)

Jorma Panula
Conductor, Professor and Founder of the Panula-Academy Conducting Workshops (Finland), Composer
Cristina Rocca
Vice-President for Artistic Planning of the Chicago Symphony Orchestra (USA)
Nathalie Stutzmann
Chief Conductor of the Kristiansand Symphony Orchestra (Norway), Principal Guest Conductor of the RTÉ National Symphony Orchestra (Ireland), Associated Artist of the São Paulo State Symphony Orchestra, Singer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *